A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: fopen(/tmp/ci_sessions1ae3bf4480bf534db8c95cdb98f0fab7e79a7cd2b3b7078701c055f46ca150e165ee99ed): failed to open stream: No space left on device

Filename: drivers/Session_files_driver.php

Line Number: 156


File: /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/app/controllers/Page.php
Line: 8
Function: __construct

File: /usr/local/apache2/htdocs/index.php
Line: 314
Function: require_once

National Blood Transfusion Council (NBTC) - MoHFW, India
close button
Donor Login

Who is who

National Blood Transfusion Council of India

*(Governing Board- As per GOI ORDER No S.12016/05/2012-NACO-NBTC, Dated the 1st May, 2017)

A. Ex-Officio Members

1 Mr. Sanjeeva Kumar, Additional Secretary,
National AIDS Control Organisation,
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
President and Chairperson
2 Smt. Vijaya Srivastava, Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor,
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Representing Ministry of Finance in MoHFW
3 Mr. Manohar Agnani, Joint Secretary(Policy),
National Health Mission,
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Representing NHM
4 Representative, Directorate General of Health Services,
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Representing DGHS
5 Drugs Controller General (India), Central Drugs Standards Control Organization,
Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
Representing DCG(I)
6 Lt. General Manoj Kumar Unni, DGAFMS,
Ministry of Defence,
Representing from DGAFMS
7 Dr Nagesh N.S., Director,
Institute of Gastroenterology Sciences & Organ
Govt of Karnataka,
Prof & HoD (Surgical Gastroenterology & Liver
Bangalore Medical College, Bengaluru.
Medical Professional
8 Dr. Shobini Rajan, Assistant Director General (Blood Safety) &
Director (National Blood Transfusion Council),
National AIDS Control Organization,
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare
Member Secretary

B. Non-Official Members

1 Dr. Veer Bhushan, Joint Secretary Representing Indian Red Cross Society
2 Dr. K. K. Agarwal, President Representing IMA
3 Dr. Jayshreeben Mehta, President Representing MCI
4 Dr. Biswaroop Biswas, National Secretary NGO Representing Blood Donor Motivators
5 Dr. Neelam Marwah, HOD Expert in Transfusion Medicine
6 Dr. Bharat Singh, Director Representing SBTC
7 Dr. Joy Mammen Expert in Transfusion Medicine
8 Dr. M.D Gajjar, Professor & Head Expert in Transfusion Medicine
9 Dr. R. N. Makroo, Director Representing Pvt. Blood Bank in the field of Blood Transfusion

BTS Division , National AIDS Control Organisation

1 Dr Shobini Rajan Assistant Director General (BTS)
2 Mr Jolly J Lazarus Program Officer (VBD)BTS